PANEL CHART ( KALYAN KBC )

Date Day Time Number
2023-02-02 Thu 17:00: PM 47
2023-02-01 Wed 17:00: PM 06
2023-01-31 Tue 17:00: PM 79
2023-01-30 Mon 17:00: PM 46
2023-01-29 Sun 17:00: PM 07
2023-01-28 Sat 17:00: PM 53
2023-01-27 Fri 17:00: PM 33
2023-01-26 Thu 17:00: PM 25
2023-01-25 Wed 17:00: PM 31
2023-01-24 Tue 17:00: PM 66
2023-01-23 Mon 17:00: PM 44
2023-01-22 Sun 17:00: PM 66
2023-01-21 Sat 17:00: PM 15
2023-01-20 Fri 17:00: PM 00
2023-01-19 Thu 17:00: PM 33
2023-01-18 Wed 17:00: PM 56
2023-01-17 Tue 17:00: PM 95
2023-01-16 Mon 17:00: PM 24
2023-01-15 Sun 17:00: PM 20
2023-01-14 Sat 17:00: PM 88
2023-01-13 Fri 17:00: PM 39
2023-01-12 Thu 17:00: PM 76
2023-01-11 Wed 17:00: PM 38
2023-01-10 Tue 17:00: PM 30
2023-01-09 Mon 17:00: PM 10
2023-01-08 Sun 17:00: PM 55
2023-01-07 Sat 17:00: PM 66
2023-01-06 Fri 17:00: PM 88
2023-01-05 Thu 17:00: PM 05
2023-01-04 Wed 17:00: PM 80
2023-01-03 Tue 17:00: PM 71
2023-01-02 Mon 17:00: PM 69
2023-01-01 Sun 17:00: PM 31
2022-12-31 Sat 17:00: PM 74
2022-12-30 Fri 17:00: PM 51
2022-12-29 Thu 17:00: PM 78
2022-12-28 Wed 17:00: PM 53
2022-12-27 Tue 17:00: PM 23
2022-12-26 Mon 17:00: PM 71
2022-12-25 Sun 17:00: PM 76
2022-12-24 Sat 17:00: PM 45
2022-12-23 Fri 17:00: PM 33
2022-12-22 Thu 17:00: PM 20
2022-12-21 Wed 17:00: PM 93
2022-12-20 Tue 17:00: PM 34
2022-12-19 Mon 17:00: PM 21
2022-12-18 Sun 17:00: PM 66
2022-12-17 Sat 17:00: PM 23
2022-12-16 Fri 17:00: PM 87
2022-12-15 Thu 17:00: PM 86
2022-12-14 Wed 17:00: PM 83
2022-12-13 Tue 17:00: PM 74
2022-12-12 Mon 17:00: PM 55
2022-12-11 Sun 17:00: PM 94
2022-12-10 Sat 17:00: PM 00
2022-12-09 Fri 17:00: PM 54
2022-12-08 Thu 17:00: PM 26
2022-12-07 Wed 17:00: PM 61
2022-12-06 Tue 17:00: PM 56
2022-12-05 Mon 17:00: PM 53
2022-12-04 Sun 17:00: PM 49
2022-12-03 Sat 17:00: PM 90
2022-12-02 Fri 17:00: PM 83
2022-12-01 Thu 17:00: PM 06
2022-11-30 Wed 17:00: PM 81
2022-11-29 Tue 17:00: PM 89
2022-11-28 Mon 17:00: PM 00
2022-11-27 Sun 17:00: PM 20
2022-11-26 Sat 17:00: PM 52
2022-11-25 Fri 17:00: PM 20
2022-11-24 Thu 17:00: PM 44
2022-11-23 Wed 17:00: PM 93
2022-11-22 Tue 17:00: PM 62
2022-11-21 Mon 17:00: PM 01
2022-11-20 Sun 17:00: PM 90
2022-11-19 Sat 17:00: PM 80
2022-11-18 Fri 17:00: PM 28
2022-11-17 Thu 17:00: PM 77
2022-11-16 Wed 17:00: PM 86
2022-11-15 Tue 17:00: PM 99
2022-11-14 Mon 17:00: PM 51
2022-11-13 Sun 17:00: PM 13
2022-11-12 Sat 17:00: PM 87
2022-11-11 Fri 17:00: PM 61
2022-11-10 Thu 17:00: PM 03
2022-11-09 Wed 17:00: PM 09
2022-11-08 Tue 17:00: PM 84
2022-11-07 Mon 17:00: PM 18
2022-11-06 Sun 17:00: PM 24
2022-11-05 Sat 17:00: PM 72
2022-11-04 Fri 17:00: PM 12
2022-11-03 Thu 17:00: PM 81
2022-11-02 Wed 17:00: PM 70
2022-11-01 Tue 17:00: PM 38
2022-10-31 Mon 17:00: PM 40
2022-10-30 Sun 17:00: PM 74
2022-10-29 Sat 17:00: PM 62
2022-10-28 Fri 17:00: PM 03
2022-10-27 Thu 17:00: PM 61
2022-10-26 Wed 17:00: PM 03
2022-10-25 Tue 17:00: PM 35
2022-10-24 Mon 17:00: PM 61
2022-10-23 Sun 17:00: PM 14
2022-10-22 Sat 17:00: PM 98
2022-10-21 Fri 17:00: PM 84
2022-10-20 Thu 17:00: PM 35
2022-10-19 Wed 17:00: PM 70
2022-10-18 Tue 17:00: PM 11
2022-10-17 Mon 17:00: PM 18
2022-10-16 Sun 17:00: PM 69
2022-10-15 Sat 17:00: PM 37
2022-10-14 Fri 17:00: PM 94
2022-10-13 Thu 17:00: PM 64
2022-10-12 Wed 17:00: PM 85
2022-10-11 Tue 17:00: PM 40
2022-10-10 Mon 17:00: PM 56
2022-10-09 Sun 17:00: PM 86
2022-10-08 Sat 17:00: PM 37
2022-10-07 Fri 17:00: PM 69
2022-10-06 Thu 17:00: PM 89
2022-10-05 Wed 17:00: PM 84
2022-10-04 Tue 17:00: PM 70
2022-10-03 Mon 17:00: PM 77
2022-10-02 Sun 17:00: PM 63
2022-10-01 Sat 17:00: PM 37
2022-09-30 Fri 17:00: PM 91
2022-09-29 Thu 17:00: PM 53
2022-09-28 Wed 17:00: PM 51
2022-09-27 Tue 17:00: PM 37
2022-09-26 Mon 17:00: PM 39
2022-09-25 Sun 17:00: PM 22
2022-09-24 Sat 17:00: PM 33
2022-09-23 Fri 17:00: PM 82
2022-09-22 Thu 17:00: PM 97
2022-09-21 Wed 17:00: PM 93
2022-09-20 Tue 17:00: PM 87
2022-09-19 Mon 17:00: PM 84
2022-09-18 Sun 17:00: PM 40
2022-09-17 Sat 17:00: PM 84
2022-09-16 Fri 17:00: PM 49
2022-09-15 Thu 17:00: PM 72
2022-09-14 Wed 17:00: PM 52
2022-09-13 Tue 17:00: PM 36
2022-09-12 Mon 17:00: PM 54
2022-09-11 Sun 17:00: PM 36
2022-09-10 Sat 17:00: PM 03
2022-09-09 Fri 17:00: PM 08
2022-09-08 Thu 17:00: PM 28
2022-09-07 Wed 17:00: PM 87
2022-09-06 Tue 17:00: PM 65
2022-09-05 Mon 17:00: PM 16
2022-09-04 Sun 17:00: PM 76
2022-09-03 Sat 17:00: PM 46
2022-09-02 Fri 17:00: PM 12
2022-09-01 Thu 17:00: PM 55
2022-08-31 Wed 17:00: PM 40
2022-08-30 Tue 17:00: PM 44
2022-08-29 Mon 17:00: PM 29
2022-08-28 Sun 17:00: PM 08
2022-08-27 Sat 17:00: PM 17
2022-08-26 Fri 17:00: PM 36
2022-08-25 Thu 17:00: PM 95
2022-08-24 Wed 17:00: PM 17
2022-08-23 Tue 17:00: PM 50
2022-08-22 Mon 17:00: PM 03
2022-08-21 Sun 17:00: PM 17
2022-08-20 Sat 17:00: PM 43
2022-08-19 Fri 17:00: PM 17
2022-08-18 Thu 17:00: PM 38
2022-08-17 Wed 17:00: PM 87
2022-08-16 Tue 17:00: PM 78
2022-08-15 Mon 17:00: PM 29
2022-08-14 Sun 17:00: PM 66
2022-08-13 Sat 17:00: PM 28
2022-08-12 Fri 17:00: PM 34
2022-08-11 Thu 17:00: PM 75
2022-08-10 Wed 17:00: PM 15
2022-08-08 Mon 17:00: PM 08
2022-08-07 Sun 17:00: PM 23
2022-08-06 Sat 17:00: PM 19
2022-08-05 Fri 17:00: PM 27
2022-08-04 Thu 17:00: PM 70
2022-08-03 Wed 17:00: PM 17
2022-08-02 Tue 17:00: PM 32
2022-08-01 Mon 17:00: PM 54
2022-07-31 Sun 17:00: PM 77
2022-07-30 Sat 17:00: PM 23
2022-07-29 Fri 17:00: PM 71
2022-07-28 Thu 17:00: PM 16
2022-07-27 Wed 17:00: PM 47
2022-07-26 Tue 17:00: PM 96
2022-07-25 Mon 17:00: PM 65
2022-07-24 Sun 17:00: PM 28
2022-07-23 Sat 17:00: PM 54
2022-07-22 Fri 17:00: PM 21
2022-07-21 Thu 17:00: PM 84
2022-07-20 Wed 17:00: PM 81
2022-07-19 Tue 17:00: PM 75
2022-07-18 Mon 17:00: PM 68
2022-07-17 Sun 17:00: PM 97
2022-07-16 Sat 17:00: PM 96
2022-07-15 Fri 17:00: PM 54
2022-07-14 Thu 17:00: PM 97
2022-07-13 Wed 17:00: PM 99
2022-07-12 Tue 17:00: PM 71
2022-07-11 Mon 17:00: PM 05
2022-07-10 Sun 17:00: PM 10
2022-07-09 Sat 17:00: PM 28
2022-07-08 Fri 17:00: PM 81
2022-07-07 Thu 17:00: PM 92
2022-07-06 Wed 17:00: PM 27
2022-07-05 Tue 17:00: PM 42
2022-07-04 Mon 17:00: PM 78
2022-07-03 Sun 17:00: PM 95
2022-07-02 Sat 17:00: PM 78
2022-07-01 Fri 17:00: PM 36
2022-06-30 Thu 17:00: PM 58
2022-06-29 Wed 17:00: PM 91
2022-06-28 Tue 17:00: PM 72
2022-06-27 Mon 17:00: PM 12
2022-06-26 Sun 17:00: PM 33
2022-06-25 Sat 17:00: PM 57
2022-06-24 Fri 17:00: PM 39
2022-06-23 Thu 17:00: PM 69
2022-06-22 Wed 17:00: PM 42
2022-06-21 Tue 17:00: PM 91
2022-06-20 Mon 17:00: PM 36
2022-06-19 Sun 17:00: PM 68
2022-06-18 Sat 17:00: PM 31
2022-06-17 Fri 17:00: PM 99
2022-06-16 Thu 17:00: PM 11
2022-06-15 Wed 17:00: PM 72
2022-06-14 Tue 17:00: PM 56
2022-06-13 Mon 17:00: PM 42
2022-06-12 Sun 17:00: PM 75
2022-06-11 Sat 17:00: PM 61
2022-06-10 Fri 17:00: PM 74
2022-06-09 Thu 17:00: PM 87
2022-06-08 Wed 17:00: PM 22
2022-06-07 Tue 17:00: PM 87
2022-06-06 Mon 17:00: PM 93
2022-06-05 Sun 17:00: PM 06
2022-06-04 Sat 17:00: PM 56
2022-06-03 Fri 17:00: PM 12
2022-06-02 Thu 17:00: PM 87
2022-06-01 Wed 17:00: PM 81
2022-05-31 Tue 17:00: PM 76
2022-05-30 Mon 17:00: PM 36
2022-05-29 Sun 17:00: PM 90
2022-05-28 Sat 17:00: PM 46
2022-05-27 Fri 17:00: PM 86
2022-05-26 Thu 17:00: PM 07
2022-05-25 Wed 17:00: PM 78
2022-05-24 Tue 17:00: PM 01
2022-05-23 Mon 17:00: PM 03
2022-05-22 Sun 17:00: PM 90
2022-05-21 Sat 17:00: PM 84
2022-05-20 Fri 17:00: PM 70
2022-05-19 Thu 17:00: PM 83
2022-05-18 Wed 17:00: PM 44
2022-05-17 Tue 17:00: PM 34
2022-05-16 Mon 17:00: PM 68
2022-05-15 Sun 17:00: PM 07
2022-05-14 Sat 17:00: PM 17
2022-05-13 Fri 17:00: PM 25
2022-05-12 Thu 17:00: PM 96
2022-05-11 Wed 17:00: PM 66
2022-05-10 Tue 17:00: PM 41
2022-05-09 Mon 17:00: PM 51
2022-05-08 Sun 17:00: PM 17
2022-05-07 Sat 17:00: PM 51
2022-05-06 Fri 17:00: PM 22
2022-05-05 Thu 17:00: PM 38
2022-05-04 Wed 17:00: PM 47
2022-05-02 Mon 17:00: PM 66
2022-05-01 Sun 17:00: PM 29
2022-04-30 Sat 17:00: PM 63
2022-04-29 Fri 17:00: PM 09
2022-04-28 Thu 17:00: PM 80
2022-04-27 Wed 17:00: PM 02
2022-04-26 Tue 17:00: PM 12
2022-04-25 Mon 17:00: PM 87
2022-04-24 Sun 17:00: PM 75
2022-04-23 Sat 17:00: PM 53
2022-04-22 Fri 17:00: PM 77
2022-04-21 Thu 17:00: PM 87
2022-04-20 Wed 17:00: PM 09
2022-04-19 Tue 17:00: PM 10
2022-04-18 Mon 17:00: PM 49
2022-04-17 Sun 17:00: PM 99
2022-04-16 Sat 17:00: PM 36
2022-04-15 Fri 17:00: PM 71
2022-04-14 Thu 17:00: PM 64
2022-04-13 Wed 17:00: PM 61
2022-04-12 Tue 17:00: PM 22
2022-04-11 Mon 17:00: PM 24
2022-04-10 Sun 17:00: PM 32
2022-04-09 Sat 17:00: PM 80
2022-04-08 Fri 17:00: PM 78
2022-04-07 Thu 17:00: PM 75
2022-04-06 Wed 17:00: PM 83
2022-04-05 Tue 17:00: PM 43
2022-04-04 Mon 17:00: PM 49
2022-04-03 Sun 17:00: PM 22
2022-04-02 Sat 17:00: PM 54
2022-04-01 Fri 17:00: PM 81
2022-03-31 Thu 17:00: PM 08
2022-03-30 Wed 17:00: PM 32